© 2016 9288

Escaped Cat

A warm Tuesday I needed to stay home because my tooth hurt so much , In 11:09 ,

my grandpa Raul asked me “ Whats the cats name?” In spanish

this is what he said “ cual es el nombre del gato .        

I answered  “ Her name is Maya , why?” In Spanish 

This is what I said “su nombre es Maya  . ” He told me he can’t find Maya .

So I looked upstairs not there .

When I went back into the middle area my Grandpa told me she was outside in the sidewalk . I just woke up so I was in my p.j’s and socks but we needed to go outside to get  so I walked in my socks! and we saw her on the front of someones house! Silly Maya I thought . Later after chasing the escaped Maya we final got her and took her home , but the thing is when my Raul was carrying her home she was meowing and trying to scratch him , crazy cat .

Hoped you enjoyed my slice of life . Puppet Lover 123 out!

                       Photo on 12-7-15 at 4.45 PM

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar