© 2016 9288

Scary Flex 😖

images

One School day ,my class was doing Go Noodle and my teacher put on a song called “ Flex” I think my teacher was a thing to work out our bodies . But really it was like a scary clay guy saying “ Flex” and showing his muscles then melting . It was so scary I could of took off my eyeball! After it was almost done my teacher said “ It so scary I’m glad its almost done.” Then I told her about how I put that in my little notebook .

hqdefault  iu-1

This you enjoyed this slice of life ! See you next time Puppet Lover is out ! Bye !

2 Comments

  1. 8941
    Posted March 15, 2016 at 11:21 pm | #

    I bet if I watch that I would probably throw up. Because that yellow guy looks so gross I just can’t believe he is at the gym.
    There is no way he is going to get buff.

  2. 9288
    Posted March 16, 2016 at 6:15 pm | #

    I know right 😮

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar