© 2016 9288

Crazy People 😮

One school day we were doing Go Noodle, then we were doing Kitty High Five in Go Noodle, I needed to go to the back of the room to put  something away , then when I was going back to the carpet then the Smart board said “ Give your Teacher a high five” and  the teachers were in the back of the room . Something crazy happened ,ALL of my classmates went to give our teachers a  high five , it looked so crazy . I was like omg ! It looked a a stampede of buffalo or elephants ! I cant believe it looked so crazy.

Hoped you enjoyed my slice of life , this is Puppet Lover 123 is out! Bye see you next time.

iu  UnknownUnknown-1

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar